Testimonials & Reviews

88 Smile Designs

Edly Destine, D.D.S.

Cosmetic, Family and General Dentistry located in Fleetwood, Mount Vernon, NY

5/5 Star Rating
9 total reviews

Dr. Edly Destine always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Edly Destine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Devon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Wonderful Dentist and Staff! | Highly recommend!
Bee S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Friendly staff both in person and on the phone. Dr. Destine is awesome. He listens and explains his procedure. Will go through what to expect etc. Very gentle touch and always smiling and welcoming. I don’t usually look forward to my exam, but knowing I get to see Dr. Destine and all the staff makes me smile. They know me and welcome me by name before I even check in. Always Ms.Bee as they call me.
Lisa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
The professionalism and friendliness of the whole team is outstanding. The staff was great. Very welcoming and friendly. The dentist was very nice and informative. He provided excellent service and I will be coming here for all my future dental needs!
Nicholas R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
Dr. Edly Destine is amazing, best dental work experience I’ve ever had. I’ve been with him for over a year now and will continue to make regular visits.
Sherise W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr. Destine is a top notch dentist! He is funny and and treats all his patients with respect. Both he and his office are very stylish and he has brought a level of service and quality that our Mt. Vernon community typically does not experience. It's wonderful to see someone give back so much to our community. Thank you Dr. Destine!
CAROL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME YOU LEFT THE DENTISTS' OFFICE LOOKING FORWARD TO YOUR NEXT VISIT? THIS IS WHAT HAPPENED WHEN I VISITED DR. EDLY'S OFFICE. THE ATMOSPHERE IS RELAXING, THE STAFF IS WONDERFUL, AND FOR THE FIRST TIME IN MY LIFE (no joke!) I LOOK FORWARD TO MY NEXT APPT. THANK YOU DR. DESTINE. I HIT A HOME RUN CHOOSING YOU AS MY DENTIST. 2 THUMBS UP !!
Elizabeth N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/21
It's great to have a family dentist so close to home, with modern equipment, great staff, a spotlessly clean environment and a fantastic dentist. My whole family highly recommends Dr. Destine.
ROSA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/21
MY PERSONAL OPINION THE BEST DENTIST
Fefe L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr. Edly is an expert in his field. He's thorough when treating your teeth & makes sure that you understand everything that's happening. I was very comfortable during my procedure, and appreciated his professionalism. I'm so grateful to Dr. Edly & I consider myself lucky to have him as my dentist & so will you!